Spare parts & Repair Prices

Posted: 12/06/2011 in Our Services

iPhone 5S (7th Generation) repair parts

1. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black) – {Original OEM } Qrs 250/=

2. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (White) {Original OEM } Qrs 250/=

3. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black/White) – {High Copy-china } Qrs 150/= Only

4. Batteries 120/=

5. Home button (white/ black ) 60/=

iPhone-5-Opened

iPhone 5(6th Generation) repair parts

1. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black) – {Original OEM } Qrs 220/=

2. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (White) {Original OEM } Qrs 220/=

3. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black/White) – {High Copy-china } Qrs 140/= Only

4. Batteries 120/=

5. Home button (white/ black ) 60/=

iphone 5 display sw

iPhone 4S (5th Generation) repair parts

1. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black) – {Original OEM } Qrs 170/=

2. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (White) {Original OEM } Qrs 170/=

3. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black/White) – {High Copy } Qrs 110/= Only

4. Back Glass ( Black) 60/=

5. Back Glass ( White) 60/=

6. Batteries 60/=

7. Home button (white/ black ) 50/=

iPhone 4G (4th Generation) repair parts

1. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black) – {Original OEM } Qrs 150/=

2. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (White) {Original OEM } Qrs 150/=

3. Digitizer Glass Screen with LCD (Black/White) – {High Copy } Qrs 110/= Only

4. Back Glass ( Black) 50/=

5. Back Glass ( White) 50/=

6. Batteries 55/=

7. Home button (white/ black ) 50/=

All priced in QATAR Riyals (QAR)

+974 – 33622869

iphonerepairqatar@hotmail.com

Comments
  1. Irfan says:

    Thanxx for your help … Now my iphone is cool .

    • siddeeq says:

      hai frend i want iphone 3gs orginel baterry & Back Housing White u have homeny price total pleese riply my i contact u

  2. iphonerepairqatar says:

    Your Wecome , and its a pleasure to give you our Services..!!! Thank you for the feed back

  3. Sam says:

    iPhone 4 LCD works great No prbs at all. Thank you.

  4. iphonerepairqatar says:

    Your Welcome . Thank you for the feed back.

  5. rameez says:

    You are the great man in doha for iphones !

  6. John says:

    Do you have stock of other accessories like sim tray removal pin and sim cutter?

  7. camounoy says:

    do you have power ic for iphone 3gs?

    • iphonerepairqatar says:

      No we do not have power ic… and how do you exactly know that your iphones problem is power ic ..???

  8. camounoy says:

    already checked w/ technician in my country…the problem is they don’t have original power ic but instead china power ic.. i don’t want to replace it w/ china brand. how about logic board for this, 3gs 16gb?

  9. Wynns says:

    i was the one who called you a while ago inquiring about the back housing(32 gb white) and the chrome side.

  10. Roopesh says:

    What would a Iphone 3gs screen cost for a repair. Its cracked a little from bottom.
    Please advise your charges and where should i come to get it done.

    • iphonerepairqatar says:

      i will send you a mail

      • Ahmad says:

        i have a problem in my iphone 3gs
        when I connect my iphone for charging it automatically restart and not charging,Also battery is finish,so tell me what can i dop

  11. adeboye says:

    I need to know price of unlocked iphone 3g 16gb or 32gb, i want to purchase it direct, please reply me back to know the prices

  12. Roopesh says:

    Hi kk

    Just came across this page, so thought to say thank you & other should know about your service
    Its been 02 months now and i have had no problems with my iphine after i installed the screen with you.

    I have recommended friends incase they have any problem to use your service if there is a problem with their Iphone. Also i want to suggest the user who see this page to use your service. I used your service on the same day that i sent you a request above.

    Thank you.

  13. Maharjan says:

    The top speaker is not working in my iphone. I just bought it around 1 and half months ago. Please advice if I can claim for New iPhone or advice from your side how much it will cost to repair this.

    • iphonerepairqatar says:

      If you have a warrenty its better to ask for a replacement or a service. Because if you repair with us it will void your warrenty

  14. Wise Guy says:

    Where can I buy iPhone 4 SIM card cutter in Doha, Qatar? Please guide to me.

  15. Sam says:

    phone number no longer available, is it normal? I have to ON/OFF button on my iPhone 4 which is not working any longer

  16. Ritwik says:

    Please let me know your location – no one is picking up the phone no. u gave – I’m trying for you since long time(your vacation) – it’s urgent – I need to attend my iPhone 3GS.

    • iphonerepairqatar says:

      Hi,
      sorry for the inconvenience. and i updated two mobile no’s. and i’am sending you a email now with my location details attached
      regards

  17. do you replace battery for IpodTouch 4g?..
    Tnx

  18. RachelA says:

    Can you let me know where I can buy a sim cutter and sim adapter, and the costs? Thanks!

  19. Hi, I have an iphone 3gs and it accidentally fell down in water. It still working but the cancel/home button and one of the speaker are not functioning. Can you repair it, and how much it cost?
    Thank you and hoping to hear from you ASAP.

  20. ramesh says:

    hi dear, i have an iphone 3g. I canot connect wifi or facebook in qatar.you can rectifi this problem.???

    • iphonerepairqatar says:

      i cannot tell anything about this before i check my friend.. if you can visit me i will check and let you knw what to be done
      regards

  21. Salman says:

    Do u have ipod touch lcd digitilezer? if so whats the price?

  22. silvano says:

    where are you located at i want to change my back cover for iphone 3g black cover

  23. hello, do you replace the glass on the ipad 3rd generation?? if so, what is the price you charge?

  24. Ahmed says:

    i have IPHONE 2G and I am looking for he metal back cover. can you advise?

  25. Sam says:

    Hello I have slight issue with my Iphone as it is not detecting the WIFI at times, can i get the phone to you for repairs, my contact number is 66145324………

Leave a comment